Daily Specials

Edge of the Heat

Edge of the Heat Romantic Suspense Series

Lisa Ladew

99¢ on Kindle

Following a near death experience, firefighter/paramedic Emma Hill's world is turned upside down. Haunted by a vision of the man who could very well be her soul mate, Emma is desperate to find that man, but fear stands in her way. 

With a maniacal ex-husband determined to get her back, Emma struggles to stay clear of him or risk living a life riddled by quiet desperation and abuse. Fighting with a dirty cop is dangerous enough, but when that dirty cop is her ex-husband the stakes are raised to disastrous levels. 

Craig Masterson, the firefighter who saved Emma's life, finds himself falling for her. When he learns who her ex-husband is, he realizes that this is a battle he may not win. 

Choosing to love her is a deadly game. If he can stay alive, their love may flourish, but only if he can defeat her ex. 

Heat level: low (for this book - the rest in the series are moderate to moderately-high), suspense, thriller level: moderate. Some swearing. 18+ Cliffhanger. 

This is the first book of a romantic suspense series. as of 2/15 there are 6 books in the series. The rest of the series is in Kindle unlimited and this book is free for all. A kindle freebie. 

Now I Am Paper

Uvi Poznansky

FREE on Kindle, Kobo, Nook & iBooks

Written in rhyme, this is a story of longing for a child who has gone on her way and left the old tree behind. It gives voice to love and loss, fear and hope, death and rebirth in a new form, as it is transformed first to pulp and then to paper, the very paper from which the child reads this story. Sensually told, it brings forth the sounds and smells of the forest. 

The Trifecta Secret of Wealth & Abundance

Align Your Higher Self & You Shall Arrive

John Paul Khoury

99¢ on Kindle

You will learn in this book that there are three parts of you, Mind, Body and Spirit, and each one of those parts plays an equally powerful role in creating your reality. I call it The Trifecta. By finding out how to achieve an aligned balance in the three parts, you will find out what it takes to work on the frequency that directly connects you to all the abundance universe has to offer.

You take yourself with you wherever you go. For that reason, it is important to become successful with your inner self, not in the outside world. When you do, you will find that you have the power of abundance. You will have the inner power needed to achieve outer success.

Everything you need to know is right here in this book. You are just as deserving of abundance as anyone else is. You have the capability to achieve it too. All you have to do is know how to use the power that already resides within you. It won’t take you long to see how different your life can be. You will soon realize that all the knowledge, all the power, all the wealth is already inside of you. You just have been subconsciously denying it by being out-of-alignment with the universe.

With the words that I have written, I am not teaching you something you don’t already know. You are an all knowing spirit, a soul that already knows the truth and what it takes to have success and abundance in life. I am simply showing you how to remember those things that are locked away inside of you.

To Hell in a Handbasket

Willow Rose

$1 on Kindle

This top-rated horror novel is on sale for a limited time. We hope you enjoy!

To the neighbors, they're sweet old ladies. To Tim Robertson, they're his worst nightmare

From the Queen of Scream comes a novel that will raise the hair on the back of your neck.

Not every grandmotherly type bakes cookies.

What's more frightening than finding out that the kindly old ladies living across the street from you are anything but?

As a child, Tim Robertson is selling cookies with his best friend Damien when they knock on the door of the house across the street from him. Two old ladies open the door and Tim never sees his best friend again.

Twenty years later, Tim has tried to move on and forget what happened back then. He is married, has a son, and just bought the house of his dreams in small town Cocoa Beach. When the house across the street from them is sold, they are all looking forward to getting new neighbors, until Tim realizes the old ladies are back to haunt him and the rest of the town.

To Hell in a Handbasket is Willow Rose, when she is at her most horrifying. Every page of this book is oozing with dread, and this novel stands shoulder to shoulder with the very best of Koontz and King. Anyone who has read a Willow Rose book knows it's harder to put the book down than to just finish it.

Love So Deep

Kathleen Ball

$1 on Kindle

Banned from the wagon train Samantha Foley wanders through the Colorado Mountains. An early winter storms arrives leaving her at its frozen mercy.

Ruggedly handsome Mountain Man, Patrick McCrery comes to her rescue. Patrick, half white and half Indian, he fits in neither world. He lives a solitary life as a trapper. He certainly does not want to get involved with the beautiful Samantha Foley.

Knowing she is leaving at the first spring thaw, Samantha tries to guard her heart but sometimes her guard slips leaving her totally and utterly in love with her handsome hero. When she is finally left in town at the bottom of the mountain, she can’t help but gaze at the mountain trail wishing with all her heart, Patrick will appear.

Can love shine through distrust, discrimination, and accusations? Only if it’s deep enough.

Rescued by a Highlander

Book One of The Clan Grant Series

Keira Montclair

99¢ on Kindle

Madeline MacDonald has been a victim of her stepbrother’s cruelty ever since her parents’ death in a fire two years ago. Forced into a betrothal to a man she hates, her only way out is to escape to a convent. Laird Alexander Grant is honor bound to rescue Maddie after seeing the bruises on her face. What he doesn’t realize is that once he holds the beaten lass in his arms, his heart will never be the same. He vows revenge for the abuse she was forced to endure and yearns to make the sweet woman with an iron will his, but can he help her fight the demons in her mind left behind by her abusers’ horrid treatment?

Recent Tweets