Daily Specials

Love So Deep

Kathleen Ball

99¢ on Kindle

Banned from the wagon train Samantha Foley wanders through the Colorado Mountains. An early winter storms arrives leaving her at its frozen mercy.

Ruggedly handsome Mountain Man, Patrick McCrery comes to her rescue. Patrick, half white and half Indian, he fits in neither world. He lives a solitary life as a trapper. He certainly does not want to get involved with the beautiful Samantha Foley.

Knowing she is leaving at the first spring thaw, Samantha tries to guard her heart but sometimes her guard slips leaving her totally and utterly in love with her handsome hero. When she is finally left in town at the bottom of the mountain, she can’t help but gaze at the mountain trail wishing with all her heart, Patrick will appear.

Can love shine through distrust, discrimination, and accusations? Only if it’s deep enough.

The Camping Guy

Dianne Greenlay

98¢ on Kindle

If you LIKE camping, or if you HATE camping, you’re gonna’ LOVE THE CAMPING GUY!

“I opened my business magazine, and that’s when I saw the ad.

Executive De-stressing. Get away from it all.

Guided one-on-one wilderness camping.

Our motto is “If you’re not living on the edge,

You’re taking up TOO MUCH ROOM!”

Call Earl – The Camping Guy!

So I did, and I signed up on the spot. I’d never been camping before. I was really looking forward to it and Earl – well, Earl, he was quite the guy.”

Reminiscent of television’s and theater’s The Odd Couple, The Camping Guy follows the misadventures of Earl, an experienced woodsman, and Johnson, his inept city slicker client, as they spend a camping weekend in the wilds of the Rockies. What was intended to be a de-stressing weekend soon turns into a distressing one, as these two mismatched campers find themselves engaged in unintended and hilarious situations.

Male bonding has never been funnier, nor more DANGEROUS!

Twenty-Something Miles

Benjamin Wallace

99¢ on Kindle

After running from the Battle of Marathon to deliver the news of the Greek victory over the Persians, Pheidippides is confident he will go down in history. Herodotus is not so sure.

Ignite

Midnight Fire Book One

Kaitlyn Davis (Kay Marie)

FREE on Kindle, Kobo, Nook & iBooks

**Over 200,000 Copies of The Midnight Fire Series Sold!**

**Over 2000 5-Star Reviews on Goodreads!**

Kira Dawson has the power to burn vampires to a crisp. The problem is, she doesn't know it yet. The even bigger problem is, she's dating one.

When Kira Dawson moves to South Carolina, she meets Luke, a blond goofball who quickly becomes her best friend, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy who sends shivers down her spine. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life and make the heartbreaking decision between the familiar comfort of friendship and the fiery passion of love.

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Ignite is the first book in the Midnight Fire series and it is approximately 65,000 words.

Bloody Truth

A Granger Spy Novel

John J. Davis

FREE on Kindle

“...a throwback to the golden era of mysteries…” – J.M. LeDuc for Suspense Magazine 

A lot can happen in three days. Friends can become enemies, enemies can become friends, and the truth, if you can find it, can get bloody. 

When a mistake in a run-of-the-mill reconnaissance mission is ruthlessly exploited as a pretext for war, the Grangers must scramble to expose the plan before casualties start mounting. To make matters worse, someone is using a powerful computer algorithm against the international intelligence community, raiding files and manipulating reports. 

Ron, Valerie, and Leecy go undercover to try to identify the real mastermind before the CIA and Interpol arrest the wrong person, leaving the world’s data vulnerable. But can they do it before they are exposed as agents? 

When you can’t trust anyone else, trust your family. 

Bloody Truth is the second installment in the Granger Spy Novel series by John J. Davis. The first book, Blood Line, won the 2015 Killer Nashville Reader’s Choice Award for Mystery/Thriller, 2015 Reader’s Favorite Gold Medal in Fiction-Action for excellence in writing, 2015 eLit Digital Book Awards Gold Medal in Popular Fiction and Silver in Mystery/Thriller/Suspense.

Patriotic Duty

Duty & Desire, Book 1

C.J. Pinard

FREE on Kindle 

Newly divorced party girl Cara Reid just wants to have fun. Much too young to even be a divorcee, she and her bestie, Miranda, set off to have fun and maybe a few casual hookups and live life. One night at a military bar, Cara meets Riley Forrester, a hot Army soldier who makes her melt with one look of his deep ocean blue eyes. But Riley is only staying the summer in California and then has to go back to Colorado when it's over. Cara tells herself he’s just a summer fling and is determined to enjoy herself and let him go once the summer is over. But when Riley receives orders he wasn’t expecting, she’s forced to make a decision on whether she’s going to be there for him when he gets back, or move on with her life. What she wasn't expecting was to fall so hard for the beautiful soldier boy, and now she's faced with accepting her feelings or letting him go. Contains adult content. For readers 18 and up.

20161101

Recent Tweets