Author Spotlight

Blood Promise

Watchtower 7, Cursed Angel Collection

Debra Kristi

99¢ on Kindle

The angel of harmony is about to become a warrior of destruction. 

It’s been sixty-seven years since a spell gone wrong devastated the planet. All that is left of humanity exists in the demon-ruled, sinking ruins of what was once New York and New Jersey― home to fallen angel Charmeine. 

Now, by the grace of God, she has been given the chance to save the world and her angelic standing. All she needs do is work with a deplorable witch and condemn her fallen brother, the demon lord, to eternal imprisonment. 

Charmaine would do anything to earn back her wings. But when she does, who will be there to save her humanity?

This fast-paced, action-packed, dystopian paranormal romance about a cursed world and a biblically entangled war between family loyalties and age-old love is ideal for fans of The Mortal Instruments and Supernatural. 

Debra Kristi

Debra Kristi was born and raised a Southern California girl. She still resides in the sunny state with her husband, two kids, and three schizophrenic cats. Unlike the characters she often writes, Debra is not immortal and her only super power is letting the dishes and laundry pile up. When not writing, she can be found hanging out creating priceless memories with her family, geeking out to science fiction and fantasy television, and tossing around movie quotes.

20171115

Recent Tweets